Useful links

General

How to find us
First Bristol Bus Tables www.firstgroup.com
Multimap Address Finder www.multimap.com
Acupuncture
Sarah May – Acupuncture www.flowingwithlife.co.uk
British Acupuncture Council www.acupuncture.org.uk
Craniosacral Therapy
The Craniosacral Therapy Association of the UK www.craniosacral.co.uk
Claire Attridge, Cranial Sacral therapist www.craniosacralbristol.co.uk
Chiropractic
Bristol Chiropractic and Pregnancy Clinic www.bristol-chiropractic.co.uk
Homeopathy
Homeopathy SOH www.homeopathy-soh.org
Homeopathy Home ww.homeopathyhome.com
Homeopathy Cures www.homeopathy-cures.com
Hypnotherapy
National Council for Hypnotherapy www.hypnotherapists.org.uk
APHP (Association for Professional Hypnosis and Psychotherapy) www.aphp.net
Kinesiology
Andrew Kemp – Kemp Kinesiology www.kempkinesiology.co.uk
The Kinesiology Federation www.kinesiologyfederation.org
Quantum K
Quantum K – Free Healing Experience www.quantumk.co.uk
Reflexology
Claire Collins – Reflexology www.clairecollins-reflexology.co.uk
General
Cerebral Palsy helpsites cerebralpalsygroup.com
www.cerebralpalsysymptoms.com
www.cerebralpalsyguidance.com
Climate change companion www.teaching4abetterworld.co.uk/